Search for departments, programs, people and more...



Contact Us!


General Questions Phone Number
Email
Financial Aid Questions
570-662-4129 financial.aid@mansfield.edu
Registrar Questions
570-662-4202registrar@mansfield.edu
Student Accounts Questions
570-662-4888student.accounts@mansfield.edu

Employee Name

Title and Area of Responsibility
Phone Number
Email Address
Robin Cheyney
Pell Grant / Verification Specialist
570-662-4130 rcheyney@mansfield.edu
Denise Davey
Scholarships / Veterans' Affairs/PHEAA Grants
570-662-4418 ddavey@mansfield.edu
Pam Kathcart
Direct Loan / Plus Loan / Alternative Educational Loan Administrator
570-662-4823 pkathcar@mansfield.edu
Michelle Novitske
Act 48 / Scheduling
570-662-4874 mnovitsk@mansfield.edu
Dot Rakoski
Delinquent Accounts / Third Party Billing
570-662-4889 drakoski@mansfield.edu
Stacie Rosewood-Boyskey
Transcript Specialist / Name Address Change / FERPA
570-662-4203 srosewoo@mansfield.edu
Amy Smith
Transfer Credit Evaluator / Readmit and Non-Degree / Orientation Coordinator
570-662-4204 asmith@mansfield.edu
Student VA Liaison
Veteran Affairs Liaison
570-662-4826 veterans@mansfield.edu
Ryan Stanley Degree Audit / Graduation Clearance Specialist 570-662-4201 rstanley@mansfield.edu
John Szentesy New Student Financial Planning / Work Study Coordinator 570-662-4878  jszentes@mansfield.edu
Marie Vaness Outside Scholarships / OVR/PHEAA Special Programs
570-662-4134 mvaness@mansfield.edu
Chris Walls Tuition Management System (TMS) / Employee Waivers 570-662-4994 cwalls@mansfield.edu

Leadership

   
Lori CassRegistrar, SEVIS Compliance570-662-4873lcass@mansfield.edu
Charles ScheetzDirector, Student Financial Aid /Satisfactory Academic Progress
570-662-4854cscheetz@mansfield.edu
Julie CiminoDirector, Student Accounts / Student Statements / Billing and Payments / 1098T Questions
570-662-4388jcimino@mansfield.edu