Contact Us!


Contact Us!


General Questions Phone Number Email
Financial Aid Questions 570-662-4129 financial.aid@mansfield.edu
Registrar Questions 570-662-4202 registrar@mansfield.edu
Student Accounts Questions 570-662-4888 student.accounts@mansfield.edu

 

 

 

Employee Name

Title and Area of Responsibility Phone Number Email Address
Robin Cheyney Pell Grant / Verification Specialist 570-662-4130 rcheyney@mansfield.edu
Denise Davey Scholarships / Veterans' Affairs/ Private Loans 570-662-4418 ddavey@mansfield.edu
Lindy Hampsher PHEAA/Work-Study 570-662-4854 bhampshe@mansfield.edu
Michelle Novitske Act 48 / Scheduling 570-662-4874 mnovitsk@mansfield.edu
Dot Rakoski Delinquent Accounts / Third Party Billing 570-662-4889 drakoski@mansfield.edu
Stacie Rosewood-Boyskey Transcript Specialist /  FERPA / Outside Scholarships 570-662-4134 srosewoo@mansfield.edu
Student VA Liaison Veteran Affairs Liaison 570-662-4826 veterans@mansfield.edu
Ryan Stanley Degree Audit / Graduation Clearance Specialist 570-662-4201 rstanley@mansfield.edu
John Szentesy New Student Financial Planning/ Federal Loans 570-662-4878 jszentes@mansfield.edu
Chris Walls Tuition Management System (TMS) / Employee Waivers 570-662-4994 cwalls@mansfield.edu

Leadership

     
Lori Cass Registrar, SEVIS Compliance 570-662-4873 lcass@mansfield.edu
Pam Kathcart Director, Student Financial Aid  570-662-4823 pkathcar@mansfield.edu
Julie Cimino Director, Student Accounts / Student Statements / Billing and Payments / 1098T Questions 570-662-4388 jcimino@mansfield.edu